Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Team Leads

Team Leads

Pride Toronto Volunteer Teams are responsible for producing the actual festival by focusing on one of its main components. Teams are composed of two or three Team Leads who commit to a two festival year term. Depending on the Team, Team leads can work anywhere from 5-15 hours a month, with time commitments increasing for all closer to the Festival. These individuals bring a wealth of knowledge and various experiences incorporated into planning. Our volunteer Team Leads truly make Pride happen!


Learn More About Volunteering    See Current Team Lead/Advisor Opportunities


 

2014 Pride Toronto Team Leads

Last Updated: March 8, 2014

Accessibility Kelvin Mkwate
Marjorie Richards
Jason Vermes
E  accessibility@pridetoronto.com
Arts & Culture Bryen Dunn
Angela Sweeting
E  programming@pridetoronto.com
E  artistrelations@pridetoronto.com
Beverage Gardens Stephanie Brown
Johnnie Dimitropoulos
Zachary Ripley
E  beveragegardens@pridetoronto.com
Blockorama Craig Palmer
Nik Red
Syrus Ware 
E  blockorama@pridetoronto.com 
Clean, Sober
& Proud
Francine Elliot
Evana Ortigoza
E  sober@pridetoronto.com
Communications Robert Carbonell
Rowena McDougall 
E  commsteam@pridetoronto.com
Digital Media Darrell Dean
Joe Donia
E  socialmedia@pridetoronto.com
Donations Moises Aguirre
Jeff McKenna
E  donations@pridetoronto.com
Dyke March Dallas Barnes 
Laura Krahn
E  dykemarch@pridetoronto.com
Environmental
Sustainability
Mary Medaglia
James Law
E  greening@pridetoronto.com
Family Pride Kia Buchanan
Kevin Stephney
E  family@pridetoronto.com
Festival Outreach Alessia Bellasario
Ayden Cichy

Adedapo Fabunmi
E  outreach@pridetoronto.com
Festival Research

Matt Hicks
Steven Long
Tasha Morrison 

E  research@pridetoronto.com
Fruitloopz / SOY Sonny E  fruitloopz2013@gmail.com
Human Rights
Program
Doug Kerr
Margaret Ngai
E  humanrights@pridetoronto.com
International
Grand Marshall
Frank Folino
Pam Paulsen
E  igm@pridetoronto.com
Media Relations Tracie LeBlanc E  mediateam@pridetoronto.com
Pride Events Alyssa Abbassi
Lucas Beaver
Marc Lalonde
E  events@pridetoronto.com
Pride Parade

Joanna Eaton
Carolynn Gludish
Tristan Smith 

E  parade@pridetoronto.com
Pride Week Partners Michael Cramp E  partners@pridetoronto.com
Public Safety Taylor Vanderwey
March Brown
E  safety@pridetoronto.com
Site

Ricardo Goldson
Justin Harris
Mark Teeple

E  site@pridetoronto.com
Streetfair Amar Al-Sbayi
Danielle Babineau
Patricia Tucci
E  streetfair@pridetoronto.com
Trans Pride Luka Sidaravicius
Den Temin 
E  transpride@pridetoronto.com
Volunteer Food
& Beverage
Liz Herbert
Robyn Romberg
E  foodandbeverage@pridetoronto.com
Weekend Volunteer Melissa Barrett
Shane Hebel
Carmen Polog
E  weekend@pridetoronto.com
Welcome Centres Natalie Elisha
Sarah Bang
E  welcomecentres@pridetoronto.com
Advertisment
Pride Toronto Pride Toronto Pride Toronto