Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Contact

Contact

We regret that our offices are currently not wheelchair accessible. We are working to rectify this and currently have an accessible washroom in the parking area. However there are a few stairs to climb before reaching our entrance. If you have difficulty with stairs, please contact us ahead of time to schedule appointments and we will arrange a meeting place that is accessible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Office Address

14 Dundonald Street
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 1K2
Tel: 416-927-7433
Fax: 416-927-7886
office@pridetoronto.com

BOARD & STAFF CONTACTS

CO-CHAIR, BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sean Hillier
 sean.hillier@pridetoronto.com

CO-CHAIR, BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shelley Craig, PhD, RSW
E  shelley.craig@pridetoronto.com 

Executive Director

Kevin Beaulieu
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 222
 kevin@pridetoronto.com

Director of Development

Ben Freeman
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 245
E  ben@pridetoronto.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Jaime Martino
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 2564
 jaime@pridetoronto.com

Volunteer Program Manager

Kiona Sinclair
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 227
 kiona@pridetoronto.com

Arts & Culture Manager

TK
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 241
 tk@pridetoronto.com

Communications Manager

Trevor Hampden
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 206
 trevor@pridetoronto.com

WorldPride Manager

Chrystal Dean
P  (416) 927-7433 ext. 555
 chrystal@pridetoronto.com

 

OR SEND US A MESSAGE:


Advertisment
Pride Toronto Pride Toronto Pride Toronto